Reviews

Fenix XCell Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. See for yourself what our customers have to say:

  • Avatar

    Paul Allen

    Excellent Stirling Polo

    I received this today and have to say the quality and fit are excellent, the embroidery is also of a very high standard, no fraud edges or lose cotton. The service from Pascal was fantastic as well, he responded to my emails very quickly and kept me informed regarding delivery. Overall an excellent product and excellent service.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you so much for your nice words, Paul. We are happy that you like the shirt. 😊

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great product

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your review. We hope to serve you again real soon. 👍

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great product

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great quality and material

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Shayne Svenson

    Great golf attire

    Excellent service and product Highly recommended.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      🥰 Thank you Shayne. Really appreciate your feedback.

  • Avatar

    Shayne Svenson

    Great golf attire

    Excellent service and product Very comfortable.

    March 23, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    investigator1

    First Purchase

    Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn’t be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Really appreciate your feedback on our polo shirts. Thank you so much!

  • Avatar

    investigator1

    First Purchase

    Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn’t be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    rdstipe

    Update on my review

    This Company is great they contacted me and sent a replacement shirt super quick with no hassle and are top notch in my book I regret that I was a little hasty in not giving them time to respond to my first review as they were away for holiday, Thanks FENIX! Roger Stipe

    March 15, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind words, Roger. Sorry once again for the slight delay. We hope to serve you again soon.

  • Avatar

    john.denby5

    Golf Mates polo

    I am delighted to finally receive my white polo shirt. The quality and fit are excellent and I got a decent exchange rate so paid less than I expected. I will definitely buy more Fenix clothing. The only negative was not the shirt but the fact that my order was sent to the UK instead of the Philippines. Once I contacted customer services this was rectified and another shirt was despatched to me straight away. So thank you Fenix. Excellent product and excellent customer service.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your time to leave a review, John. Again, our apologies for the wrong delivery – this was 100% our mistake.
      We are glad that you like the white polo. Please, do send us a photo (to feedback@fenixxcell.com) when you wear it on a course in the Philippines, if you like. 😃

  • Avatar

    stephen39bailey

    My new golf mates shirt

    Brilliant quality of shirt
    Received my new polo shirt yesterday and this is the 1st thing that I have purchased and all I can see is what quality for the price this shirt is.
    I’m going to be ordering more shirts as these are absolutely fantastic and will be proud to wear this at my local golf club with pride to all you GOLFMATES out there.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your great Fenix Xcell shirt review. We are glad you like the quality and hope you enjoy it wearing out on the course.

  • Avatar

    anne_hinnigan

    Husband delighted

    This is the third purchase I have made from Fenix, and again I am delighted. The design and fit as well as the material are all superb and the manufacture excellent. Can’t wait for lockdown to end to see my husband stride out wearing these tops. I don’t think it will improve his game but …. you never know!!!!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind words, Anne. You never know, maybe a Fenix XCell shirt does improve your husband’s game. He’ll surely look great in it. Maybe share a photo or two of him wearing it with us to feedback@fenixxcell.com. Thank you 😃

  • Avatar

    John Ibbs

    Quarter zip sweater

    Excellent fit and looking forward to playing in it after the 29th

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your review, John. How was the first day back on the course?

  • Avatar

    cyal8a

    Tiger Red

    Lovin the colour of this and the quality is excellent; great feel I’m a bit of a heavy Ballesteros myself so went for xxl which was a good choice nice and loose!

    March 12, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      We are glad that the XXL Fenix Xcell polo shirt is the right fit for you and that you like the quality. Enjoy it out on the golf course.

  • Avatar

    Al Beeston

    Really Great Quality

    The Shirt is really Awesome Quality, new sizing is superb, I’m a big Guy and need 3XL and these were the same size fitting as I buy in the U.K.

    Highly Recommended

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thanks so much for your Fenix XCell product review, Al. We are glad that the 3XL suits you well. Have you been back on the course yet? We’d love to see you wearing it on the course. You can email us a photo to feedback@fenixxcell.com if you like.

  • Avatar

    Al Beeston

    Absolutely Love it!

    The New sizing is perfect for Me, being a Big Guy XXXL was spot on, and exactly the same as I would normally order in the U.K.

    Superb Quality Top, well Packaged, and Great attention to detail.

    Highly Recommended

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    gizsmo409

    Latest purchase

    This is my latest purchase, let’s start with QUALITY the quality of this
    item is outstanding the workmanship is excellent.
    PRICE the price is on a par with other top brands
    SIZE/FIT all l can say about the size/fit sizing is excellent, the fit is
    superb.
    Can l also say that this is my fifth golf mates golf shirts l have
    purchased all of different designs so that should tell you of the
    quality. My wife says they wash very well and no ironing needed

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for the time to leave a review on your golf mates shirt purchase, Tony. We are indeed very happy that the size and quality is on par with your expectation. Please, do send us a photo or two of yourself wearing it out on the course (to feedback@fenixxcell.com) if you don’t mind 😊

  • Avatar

    lnoblenpd

    Satisfied customer

    My name is mr Leonard noble ,
    I purchased 2 golf sweaters , wasn’t sure about what was going to get , regarding quality , I was absolutely amazed , with the quality & workmanship of the items , I re-ordered several other items , , thank you, & keep up the hard work , I will be purchasing more golf attire from your company , please forward on to your amazing people , a very satisfied customer ,
    My best regards, mr Leonard noble.
    Ps next time I’m in Your wonderful country , I will call in to see you all ,
    Thank you .

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your absolutely kind words, Leonard. We are very happy that you like the quality. Please do not hesitate to send us a photo or two of yourself wearing it on the golf course to feedback@fenixxcell.com. 😊

  • Avatar

    Tim Hardingham

    Great service

    Ordered two shirts on Saturday 9th Jan from the Tropical selection.

    Believe it or not, my first ever online shopping order! Was a bit concerned about the sizing as I like to try on clothes before I buy them, but they fit perfectly and arrived on Tuesday afternoon. The delivery also came with matching face masks. Very efficient service and extremely painless.

    Very impressive all round and will order again. Many thanks!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your honest Fenix XCell review, Tim. We understand that it may feel daunting at first to buy a polo shirt online due to doubts in size, quality, etc. Nevertheless, we are glad you went for it and that you like the quality. If you have any ideas on how we can improve our website or online shopping experience, please let us know at feedback@fenixxcell.com. Thank you.

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your review 🙂

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kevincfcsorrell

    Golfmates shirt

    Superb quality size spot on great price and best of all you don’t have too iron it

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Kevin, we are glad you enjoy wearing your golf mates shirt. We are sure you look great on the course – do send us a photo of yourself wearing it if you like to feedback@fenixxcell.com. 😊

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Amazing Polo!

    I love the soft fabric and feel of this performance polo shirt, delivery came within just a few days and it’s great for wearing both on and off the course.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you so much for your Fenix XCell product review. We appreciate that you like the quality of the polo shirt.

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Premium Polo - Fast Delivery!

    Received my order within just a few days and happy with yet another great performance polo shirt from Fenix. Loving the shell-cut buttons!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind review. 👍

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Great Fit & Fantastic Fabric

    I love the Private Estate range. The fabrics are really comfortable and excellent in the hot weather.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    francis jablonski

    Madks

    Good to see we can be proud of our countries

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Great fit!

    I wear this both on the course and casually, it’s a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

    October 30, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your Fenix Xcell polo shirt review, Carl. If you have a moment, please share a photo or two of yourself wearing one of these shirts on the course or anywhere 👍

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Fantastic Shirt!

    I wear this both on the course and casually, it’s a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steve Spinelli

    One of the Best

    If you are looking for quality, comfort, & style then any of the Fenixxcell Shirts will make you feel like you are special. I have three of the Fenixxcel shirts now and all of them are excellent. I plan on ordering more to swap out some of the “name brand” shirts you are all familiar with. These shirts are equal to or better than those. Thank you for making such a great shirt whether for play or just wearing to events.

    October 27, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Elgene Tan

    Great quality!

    Item received in good and exact condition as mentioned

    October 27, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 27, 2020

      Thanks for your review, Elgene!

  • Avatar

    Elgene Tan

    Great quality!

    Item received in good and exact condition as mentioned

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steve Spinelli

    Excellent Shirt

    One of the best quality shirts I have owned. Just as good if not better than those ‘”well known” brands. The button down collar is extra special, something you don’t get with some of those other shirts. Thank you FX for the care you take in making a superior shirt. Have and will order more in the future.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 27, 2020

      Thanks for your kind review, Steve!

      Glad you like the products and particularly the button-down collars.

      We look forward to hopefully serving you again soon.

  • Avatar

    joepzmb

    Excellent Quality

    Holding up as well as any other after several washings, and VERY comfortable.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 26, 2020

      Thank you for your review, glad you like the product!! Appreciate you shopping with us and we look forward to serving you further.

  • Avatar

    Paul Healy

    Excellent Quality and fit

    Because i’m built like a brickhouse toilet it is very difficult to find golf attire in my size. So far I’ve ordered 3 golfmates t-shirts and a zip sweater size 4xl and they are absolutely perfect. I am very impressed with the quality. Fenix is not a household name but I do highly recommend their gear. Hopefully they will start making golf trousers and shorts for the big and tall because you can’t find these nowhere.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 26, 2020

      Paul – many thanks for your kind review!

      We are delighted that you’ve enjoyed our products so far and that they fit you well.

      For trousers and shorts, we do offer a small selection of colours, and these are designed with the larger customer in mind. They including a spandex waistband for extra flexibility and stretch. If you’re interested, you can shop here: https://www.fenixxcell.com/product-category/golf-trousers/

      Thanks again for shopping with us!

  • Avatar

    Harry Ward

    Golf Mates

    Great shirt good fit and very comfortable

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Harry Ward

    Munro Grey , or is it Blue

    Love the shirt fit and comfort first class.

    I have lots of Blue Shirts and was really disappointed with the colour being Blue rather than Grey.

    October 26, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 26, 2020

      Thanks for your feedback, Harry!

      The shirt is mostly grey, however, you are quite right, it does have a touch of blue in it. We initially named it “Grey” for the sake of simplicity.

      Taking onboard your feedback, we have now updated the product colour to “Cadet Grey”, which is a much more accurate reflection of the colour.

      Thanks again for shopping with us and for your review.

  • Avatar

    Darren Franklin

    Great shirt

    If your a golf mate just do it!!
    Extremely comfortable shirts. Cool and dry even in the hot Australian sun. Top quality.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Youn Sook Oh

    Perfect Golf Tee

    I got a gift from my friend that it was a fenix golf tee shirt. Until before, I had never known this brand, however, I fell in love with it, right after I wore this. In every way, it fits perfect, not only on golf course, but wearing anytime casually. It became my favorite golf tee shirts and I bought bunch of fenix golf tee shirts, for my friends and family. Surely, people will love it!!

    October 26, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Live, Play, XCell

      October 26, 2020

      Thank you for the review!

      We are delighted that you love the products and very grateful for passing on the word about our brand!

  • Avatar

    David Fetterolf