Reviews

Fenix XCell Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. See for yourself what our customers have to say:

  • Avatar

    kevincfcsorrell

    Sleeveless top

    Superb I now have two blue one as well quality is superb would recommend to anyone

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    andrew.elvin

    great top

    Provides warmth when temp drops

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    andrew.elvin

    Great shirt in warm weather

    Perfect fit, Breathable non sticking material

    July 21, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    andrew.elvin

    Quality shirt and design.

    Perfect fit, styling is great and for the price very competitive.

    July 21, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    andrew.elvin

    Quality shorts in warm weather

    Perfect fit, styling is great and for the price very competitive.

    July 21, 2021
    Review on: Shorts – Grey

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anthony Kennedy

    Great shirt

    I’m loving the golf mates gear and this shirt was quite cheap, definitely recommend and I’ll be purchasing more soon

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Andrew Mitchell

    Nice shirt but didn\'t look like picture

    Quality shirt but pattern looked different in picture

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      July 20, 2021

      Hi Andrew, thanks for your comment. We hope you will still enjoy the shirt despite it not being perhaps exactly what you expected. We are constantly looking at ways to improve our photography to show the products as accurately as possible and will keep this in mind!
      Thanks,
      James

  • Avatar

    joepzmb

    Too Good-Looking to Let Slip By

    Knew I had to have this one when I first saw it. Perfect shirt for when you’re in the woods and don’t want to be noticed when kicking your ball out onto the fairway. ^_^ Shirt has plent og give and moves with you.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      July 20, 2021

      Haha, think we might have to use this as a testimonial on social media. Excellent and honest review!!

  • Avatar

    joepzmb

    Splendid Shirt

    Not as much a traditional navy color as it is a gunmetal blue-gray. Shirt has plenty of give in the stretch fabric, very easy to play and move about in.

    July 8, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    joepzmb

    Plays Well With Others

    I was a bit skeptical about a purple shirt, but was surprised how the color matched up well with a LOT of my trousers and shorts. Fabric has a lot of give and is very breathable.

    July 8, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      July 20, 2021

      Hi Joe, that’s great to hear! Purple is quite versatile, works with black, white and even navy shorts. Enjoy the shirt!

  • Avatar

    paulliddell67

    Great shirt

    Really nice fitting, sizes are prefect, and looks good, will purchase again, very happy

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kevincfcsorrell

    Sleeveless vest

    Top quality loved it so much got the white one as well👍

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kevincfcsorrell

    Shirt

    Superb love it

    July 4, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Robert Richardson

    Great shirt!

    Love the shirt, very comfortable and classy. Happy to help out Liam and the Golf Mates!

    July 2, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    GREAT VALUE

    Bought a few packs of these, great quality and good material

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Geoff Hunt

    Good sized towel

    An excellent large towel. Absolutely perfect.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Geoff Hunt

    Beautiful Shirt

    Excellent quality. Affordable price. Prompt delivery.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Geoff Hunt

    Superb Quality

    Excellent product. Fantastic quality. Superb value for money. Thank you.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Janice Wilkinson

    Golf shirt

    Excellent quality fit perfect true to size highly recommend will certainly be ordering again

    June 27, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Janice Wilkinson

    Golf shirts

    Excellent quality perfect fit true to size highly recommend will certainly be ordering more

    June 27, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    v10sam

    As promised

    Dad looking very smart and bright.

    June 27, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    v10sam

    Smart, bright and comfortable

    I bought these for my Dad and he loves them.

    June 27, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Fran Minta

    Golf mates tshirt

    Material is lovely definitely worth the money

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Katrina O’Neill

    Great quality

    This Polo shirt fits great, the light material is good quality and keeps me cool in the sun.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Katrina O’Neill

    Nice little towel

    This is a nice little towel to keep my clubs clean, hooks straight onto the side of my golf bag.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Katrina O’Neill

    Very good quality

    The items from this store are such good quality, this Polo shirt fits so nicely and helps to keep cool on a warm day. Highly recommended.

    June 25, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Lovely quality shirt

    Bought as gift for my husband. He loves it.

    June 19, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steven Perry

    Great detail

    Golf Mates logo and Fenix quality.This shirt is bang on…OMP would love this!!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steven Perry

    Lovely material and fit

    Get a sleeveless vest and get a high quality, good fit ,silky feel top.
    Great for slipping on . High collar covers neck for those cool breezes.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Steven Perry

    Fantastic quality

    The Golf Mates logos shirt is a great fit (large 36 inch waist ) is perfect. The material, shirt design and collar design is perfect for golf.
    Had a lot of positive comments from friends on the look.
    Well done Fenix and Golf Mates.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    great shirts

    size is great, quality is spot on, all around good golf top

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Top shirt

    size is great, quality is spot on, all around good golf top

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    v10sam

    Bright and different

    Ordered this for my Dad who likes to stand out on the course and he loves it! It is brighter than it looks on the website which was a lovely surprise, fit is good and it arrived really quickly. Really impressed, will upload a photo when he has it on with his new shorts :o)

    June 9, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      June 10, 2021

      We are glad that your dad likes the shirt and colors. Looking forward to seeing the photo of him wearing it 🙂

  • Avatar

    Alan Taylor

    Nevis Striped

    Great shirt!

    June 4, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      June 10, 2021

      Thanks Alan, glad you like it.

  • Avatar

    Adam Goodman

    Perfect gift great quality

    The polo shirt is for a friend who loves the golf mates! The shirt is a very good quality and well made! He tells me it is very comfortable to wear.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      June 10, 2021

      Hi Adam, thank you for buying this shirt as a present for your friend. Glad he likes it.

  • Avatar

    Marc Krikke

    Perfect

    I bought this shirt and 2 others. The fabric is amazing. Very light and comfortable.
    Very good quality and the feel is perfect.

    May 26, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      June 10, 2021

      Thank you so much Marc, we are glad that you like it and that it fits well.

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    Masks

    I have ordered masks a number of times from this company. I have found the masks to be brightly colored, good quality material, snug-fitting, and value for money.

    I definitely recommend and will buy from them all the time as long as masks are needed for the present pandemic and even afterward to protect myself and others in public spaces.

    The bundles are outstanding value for money.

    May 24, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      May 25, 2021

      We are glad you like the masks. Stay safe and enjoy the upcoming summer! 🙂

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    Masks

    I have ordered masks a number of times from this company. I have found the masks to be brightly coloured, good quality material, snug-fitting, and value for money.

    I definitely recommend and will buy from them all the time as long as masks are needed for the present pandemic and even afterwards to protect myself and others in public spaces.

    May 24, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      May 25, 2021

      We are glad you like the masks. Stay safe and enjoy the upcoming summer! 🙂

  • Avatar

    Craig Jenkins

    Great shirt

    Have worn this one a few times already after purchase and it’s great!

    White colour for keeping cool, whilst the fabric never feels clingy or too damp.

    Great customer service from James and the team too which means I will definitely be buying again.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      June 10, 2021

      Thank you so much Craig, looking forward to seeing a photo of you wearing it 🙂

  • Avatar

    cyal8a

    5 stars

    Fantastic polo; love the colour and a great feeling material with plenty of stretch.
    Great price too!.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      May 11, 2021

      Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are glad you like the material. 🙂

  • Avatar

    beeloketan

    Shorts Grey

    Yes it fit well, will order again.

    May 6, 2021
    Review on: Shorts – Grey

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      May 11, 2021

      Hi BeeLoke, we are glad the shorts fit well. Looking forward to seeing a photo of you on the course wearing it.

  • Avatar

    Les Tomsett

    Can\'t wait

    Ordered the white shorts last season when all this pandemic COVID-19 malarkey was about haven’t had the chance to wear yet
    but will be teaming them up with the polo I purchased both are fantastic quality the fit is spot on let’s hope the golf is as good
    Thanks

    April 28, 2021
    Review on: Shorts – White

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Les Tomsett

    Amazing Polo

    Absolute top draw polo shirt quality is amazing with perfect fit looks brilliant with
    my white FENIX Shorts,
    will definitely buy again
    Love it

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      April 28, 2021

      Thank you so much for your kind words, Les. We are glad you like the shirt! 🙂

  • Avatar

    Colin Atter

    Polo shirt

    Excellent quality quick delivery really enjoy wearing this so comfortable

    April 21, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      April 27, 2021

      Thank you so much for your review, Colin. We are glad that you like the shirt.

  • Avatar

    Paul Allen

    Excellent Stirling Polo

    I received this today and have to say the quality and fit are excellent, the embroidery is also of a very high standard, no fraud edges or lose cotton. The service from Pascal was fantastic as well, he responded to my emails very quickly and kept me informed regarding delivery. Overall an excellent product and excellent service.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you so much for your nice words, Paul. We are happy that you like the shirt. 😊

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great product

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your review. We hope to serve you again real soon. 👍

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great product

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Great quality and material

    I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
    As Liam Harrison says, “Ronseal”, it does what it says on the tin!

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Shayne Svenson

    Great golf attire

    Excellent service and product Highly recommended.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      🥰 Thank you Shayne. Really appreciate your feedback.

  • Avatar

    Shayne Svenson

    Great golf attire

    Excellent service and product Very comfortable.

    March 23, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    investigator1

    First Purchase

    Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn’t be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Really appreciate your feedback on our polo shirts. Thank you so much!

  • Avatar

    investigator1

    First Purchase

    Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn’t be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    rdstipe

    Update on my review

    This Company is great they contacted me and sent a replacement shirt super quick with no hassle and are top notch in my book I regret that I was a little hasty in not giving them time to respond to my first review as they were away for holiday, Thanks FENIX! Roger Stipe

    March 15, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind words, Roger. Sorry once again for the slight delay. We hope to serve you again soon.

  • Avatar

    john.denby5

    Golf Mates polo

    I am delighted to finally receive my white polo shirt. The quality and fit are excellent and I got a decent exchange rate so paid less than I expected. I will definitely buy more Fenix clothing. The only negative was not the shirt but the fact that my order was sent to the UK instead of the Philippines. Once I contacted customer services this was rectified and another shirt was despatched to me straight away. So thank you Fenix. Excellent product and excellent customer service.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your time to leave a review, John. Again, our apologies for the wrong delivery – this was 100% our mistake.
      We are glad that you like the white polo. Please, do send us a photo (to [email protected]) when you wear it on a course in the Philippines, if you like. 😃

  • Avatar

    stephen39bailey

    My new golf mates shirt

    Brilliant quality of shirt
    Received my new polo shirt yesterday and this is the 1st thing that I have purchased and all I can see is what quality for the price this shirt is.
    I’m going to be ordering more shirts as these are absolutely fantastic and will be proud to wear this at my local golf club with pride to all you GOLFMATES out there.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your great Fenix Xcell shirt review. We are glad you like the quality and hope you enjoy it wearing out on the course.

  • Avatar

    anne_hinnigan

    Husband delighted

    This is the third purchase I have made from Fenix, and again I am delighted. The design and fit as well as the material are all superb and the manufacture excellent. Can’t wait for lockdown to end to see my husband stride out wearing these tops. I don’t think it will improve his game but …. you never know!!!!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind words, Anne. You never know, maybe a Fenix XCell shirt does improve your husband’s game. He’ll surely look great in it. Maybe share a photo or two of him wearing it with us to [email protected]. Thank you 😃

  • Avatar

    John Ibbs

    Quarter zip sweater

    Excellent fit and looking forward to playing in it after the 29th

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your review, John. How was the first day back on the course?

  • Avatar

    cyal8a

    Tiger Red

    Lovin the colour of this and the quality is excellent; great feel I’m a bit of a heavy Ballesteros myself so went for xxl which was a good choice nice and loose!

    March 12, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      We are glad that the XXL Fenix Xcell polo shirt is the right fit for you and that you like the quality. Enjoy it out on the golf course.

  • Avatar

    Al Beeston

    Really Great Quality

    The Shirt is really Awesome Quality, new sizing is superb, I’m a big Guy and need 3XL and these were the same size fitting as I buy in the U.K.

    Highly Recommended

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thanks so much for your Fenix XCell product review, Al. We are glad that the 3XL suits you well. Have you been back on the course yet? We’d love to see you wearing it on the course. You can email us a photo to [email protected] if you like.

  • Avatar

    Al Beeston

    Absolutely Love it!

    The New sizing is perfect for Me, being a Big Guy XXXL was spot on, and exactly the same as I would normally order in the U.K.

    Superb Quality Top, well Packaged, and Great attention to detail.

    Highly Recommended

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    gizsmo409

    Latest purchase

    This is my latest purchase, let’s start with QUALITY the quality of this
    item is outstanding the workmanship is excellent.
    PRICE the price is on a par with other top brands
    SIZE/FIT all l can say about the size/fit sizing is excellent, the fit is
    superb.
    Can l also say that this is my fifth golf mates golf shirts l have
    purchased all of different designs so that should tell you of the
    quality. My wife says they wash very well and no ironing needed

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for the time to leave a review on your golf mates shirt purchase, Tony. We are indeed very happy that the size and quality is on par with your expectation. Please, do send us a photo or two of yourself wearing it out on the course (to [email protected]) if you don’t mind 😊

  • Avatar

    lnoblenpd

    Satisfied customer

    My name is mr Leonard noble ,
    I purchased 2 golf sweaters , wasn’t sure about what was going to get , regarding quality , I was absolutely amazed , with the quality & workmanship of the items , I re-ordered several other items , , thank you, & keep up the hard work , I will be purchasing more golf attire from your company , please forward on to your amazing people , a very satisfied customer ,
    My best regards, mr Leonard noble.
    Ps next time I’m in Your wonderful country , I will call in to see you all ,
    Thank you .

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your absolutely kind words, Leonard. We are very happy that you like the quality. Please do not hesitate to send us a photo or two of yourself wearing it on the golf course to [email protected]. 😊

  • Avatar

    Tim Hardingham

    Great service

    Ordered two shirts on Saturday 9th Jan from the Tropical selection.

    Believe it or not, my first ever online shopping order! Was a bit concerned about the sizing as I like to try on clothes before I buy them, but they fit perfectly and arrived on Tuesday afternoon. The delivery also came with matching face masks. Very efficient service and extremely painless.

    Very impressive all round and will order again. Many thanks!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your honest Fenix XCell review, Tim. We understand that it may feel daunting at first to buy a polo shirt online due to doubts in size, quality, etc. Nevertheless, we are glad you went for it and that you like the quality. If you have any ideas on how we can improve our website or online shopping experience, please let us know at [email protected]. Thank you.

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    January 4, 2021

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your review 🙂

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    missilecruise

    All good and happy!

    Good material, nice fit, decent quality

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    kevincfcsorrell

    Golfmates shirt

    Superb quality size spot on great price and best of all you don’t have too iron it

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Kevin, we are glad you enjoy wearing your golf mates shirt. We are sure you look great on the course – do send us a photo of yourself wearing it if you like to [email protected]. 😊

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Amazing Polo!

    I love the soft fabric and feel of this performance polo shirt, delivery came within just a few days and it’s great for wearing both on and off the course.

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you so much for your Fenix XCell product review. We appreciate that you like the quality of the polo shirt.

  • Avatar

    Anonymous

    Premium Polo - Fast Delivery!

    Received my order within just a few days and happy with yet another great performance polo shirt from Fenix. Loving the shell-cut buttons!

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you for your kind review. 👍

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Great Fit & Fantastic Fabric

    I love the Private Estate range. The fabrics are really comfortable and excellent in the hot weather.

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    francis jablonski

    Madks

    Good to see we can be proud of our countries

    Share on

    Helpful?

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Great fit!

    I wear this both on the course and casually, it’s a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

    October 30, 2020

    Share on

    Helpful?

    • Fenix XCell - Golf Clothing for Men & Women

      March 30, 2021

      Thank you very much for your Fenix Xcell polo shirt review, Carl. If you have a moment, please share a photo or two of yourself wearing one of these shirts on the course or anywhere 👍

  • Avatar

    Carl

    Fantastic Shirt!

    I wear this both on the course and casually, it’s a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended!

    Share on