Fenix XCell Reviews

Don’t take our word for it. See for yourself what our customers have to say.

Have you ordered from us and would like to leave a review? Click here to write a review.

Very impressed with the material and sizing. Wore it to my granddaughter's 18th birthday lunch. She liked it and commented, "very cool". - Brian H. - 12 Sep 2021 
Men's Tropical Polo Shirt - Butterfly Pink
Great Polo shirt! Brilliant fit & very comfortable. Nice pattern detail. Fast dispatch & delivery too. - Mark C. - 07 Sep 2021 
Men's Stewart Performance Polo - Purist Blue
Great shirt! Excellent quality & fit. Fennix shirt with Golf Mates logo. - Mark C. - 07 Sep 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
Great fitting face mask! I got the England flag design but these are available in a number of other designs too. - Mark C. - 07 Sep 2021 
Protective Fashion Face-Mask - England Flag
i bought the special edition polo shirt in light blue.
i was not disappointed , great fit. very comfortable to wear.
very good quality. - Barry K. - 31 Aug 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
Great material and so cool in the warm weather. - Andrew E. - 09 Aug 2021 
Golf Mates Striped Polo Shirt - Navy/Royal Blue/White
Great material and fits great a bargain at the price - Andrew E. - 09 Aug 2021 
Men's Jersey Performance Polo - Navy
Looks great and feels great, sizes are prefect, lots of comment at my club of how good the shirt looks, this won't be the last purchase - Paul L. - 08 Aug 2021 
Men's Cairn Performance Polo - Grape
Lovely shirt, very well made & fantastic quality. Fits well - Sue C. - 03 Aug 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Grey
Superb I now have two blue one as well quality is superb would recommend to anyone - Kevin S. - 22 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Sleeveless Quarter-Zip Sweater - White
Provides warmth when temp drops - Andrew E. - 21 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Navy
Perfect fit, Breathable non sticking material - Andrew E. - 21 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Leven Polo - White
Perfect fit, styling is great and for the price very competitive. - Andrew E. - 21 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Victory Polo - Light Blue
I'm loving the golf mates gear and this shirt was quite cheap, definitely recommend and I'll be purchasing more soon - Anthony K. - 20 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
Knew I had to have this one when I first saw it. Perfect shirt for when you're in the woods and don't want to be noticed when kicking your ball out onto the fairway. ^_^ Shirt has plent og give and moves with you. - Joseph P. - 08 Jul 2021 
Men's Tropical Polo Shirt - Parrots
Not as much a traditional navy color as it is a gunmetal blue-gray. Shirt has plenty of give in the stretch fabric, very easy to play and move about in. - Joseph P. - 08 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Iona Polo - Navy
I was a bit skeptical about a purple shirt, but was surprised how the color matched up well with a LOT of my trousers and shorts. Fabric has a lot of give and is very breathable. - Joseph P. - 08 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Leven Polo - Grape
Really nice fitting, sizes are prefect, and looks good, will purchase again, very happy - Paul L. - 06 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
Top quality loved it so much got the white one as well? - Kevin S. - 04 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Sleeveless Quarter-Zip Sweater - Navy
Superb love it - Kevin S. - 04 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Oban Polo - Navy
Love the shirt, very comfortable and classy. Happy to help out Liam and the Golf Mates! - Robert R. - 02 Jul 2021 
Golf Mates Oban Polo - Navy
Bought a few packs of these, great quality and good material - Kevin L. - 02 Jul 2021 
Protective Fashion Face-Mask - Thailand Flag
could not expect any better looks and feels great totally pleased with my purchase - Tony T. - 28 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Black
class shirt looks and feels great very pleased with purchase - Tony T. - 28 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Ponce De Leon Checkered Print Polo Shirt - Cranberry
high quality shirts feels lovely looks amazing - Tony T. - 28 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Grape
An excellent large towel. Absolutely perfect. - Geoff H. - 27 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Microfibre Pro Towel - Black/Grey
Excellent quality. Affordable price. Prompt delivery. - Geoff H. - 27 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
Excellent product. Fantastic quality. Superb value for money. Thank you. - Geoff H. - 27 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Paisley Polo - Powder Pink
Excellent quality fit perfect true to size highly recommend will certainly be ordering again - Janice W. - 27 Jun 2021 
Men's Aberdour Polo Shirt Fuchsia
Excellent quality perfect fit true to size highly recommend will certainly be ordering more - Janice W. - 27 Jun 2021 
Men's Cullen Polo
Dad looking very smart and bright. - Samantha A. - 27 Jun 2021 
Men's Jigsaw Polo
I bought these for my Dad and he loves them. - Samantha A. - 27 Jun 2021 
Shorts - Blazing Yellow
Material is lovely definitely worth the money - Fran M. - 25 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Black
This Polo shirt fits great, the light material is good quality and keeps me cool in the sun. - Katrina O. - 25 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Twin Striped Polo Shirt - Navy/White
This is a nice little towel to keep my clubs clean, hooks straight onto the side of my golf bag. - Katrina O. - 25 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Microfibre Pro Towel - Black/Grey
The items from this store are such good quality, this Polo shirt fits so nicely and helps to keep cool on a warm day. Highly recommended. - Katrina O. - 25 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Leven Polo - Powder Pink
Bought as gift for my husband. He loves it. - Jayne M. - 19 Jun 2021 
Men's Aberdour Polo Shirt Fuchsia
Golf Mates logo and Fenix quality.This shirt is bang on...OMP would love this!! - Steven P. - 15 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
Get a sleeveless vest and get a high quality, good fit ,silky feel top.
Great for slipping on . High collar covers neck for those cool breezes. - Steven P. - 15 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Sleeveless Quarter-Zip Sweater - Navy
The Golf Mates logos shirt is a great fit (large 36 inch waist ) is perfect. The material, shirt design and collar design is perfect for golf.
Had a lot of positive comments from friends on the look.
Well done Fenix and Golf Mates. - Steven P. - 15 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Santa Monica Polo Shirt - Navy/Light Grey
size is great, quality is spot on, all around good golf top - Nick R. - 15 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
size is great, quality is spot on, all around good golf top - Nick R. - 15 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
Ordered this for my Dad who likes to stand out on the course and he loves it! It is brighter than it looks on the website which was a lovely surprise, fit is good and it arrived really quickly. Really impressed, will upload a photo when he has it on with his new shorts :o) - Samantha A. - 09 Jun 2021 
Men's Jigsaw Polo
Great shirt! - Alan T. - 04 Jun 2021 
Men's Nevis Striped Polo - Coral
The polo shirt is for a friend who loves the golf mates! The shirt is a very good quality and well made! He tells me it is very comfortable to wear. - Adam G. - 04 Jun 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
I bought this shirt and 2 others. The fabric is amazing. Very light and comfortable.
Very good quality and the feel is perfect. - Marc K. - 26 May 2021 
Golf Mates Troon Polo - Royal Blue
I have ordered masks a number of times from this company. I have found the masks to be brightly colored, good quality material, snug-fitting, and value for money.

I definitely recommend and will buy from them all the time as long as masks are needed for the present pandemic and even afterward to protect myself and others in public spaces.

The bundles are outstanding value for money. - Kevin L. - 24 May 2021 
Pack of 3 England Flag Face-Mask
I have ordered masks a number of times from this company. I have found the masks to be brightly coloured, good quality material, snug-fitting, and value for money.

I definitely recommend and will buy from them all the time as long as masks are needed for the present pandemic and even afterwards to protect myself and others in public spaces. - Kevin L. - 24 May 2021 
Pack of 3 Union Jack Face-Mask
Have worn this one a few times already after purchase and it's great!

White colour for keeping cool, whilst the fabric never feels clingy or too damp.

Great customer service from James and the team too which means I will definitely be buying again. - Craig J. - 19 May 2021 
Men's Paisley Performance Polo - White
Fantastic polo; love the colour and a great feeling material with plenty of stretch.
Great price too!. - Brian F. - 11 May 2021 
Nantucket Solid Performance Polo Shirt - Grape
ordered this a few weeks ago and just had the chance to wear once so far; drew lots of comments from golf mates who admired the look. fabulous quality; only 4 stars on price - who wouldn't ever not want an item a bit cheaper! - Brian F. - 11 May 2021 
Golf Mates Victory Polo - Navy
Yes it fit well, will order again. - BEELOKE T. - 06 May 2021 
Shorts - Grey
Ordered the white shorts last season when all this pandemic COVID-19 malarkey was about haven't had the chance to wear yet
but will be teaming them up with the polo I purchased both are fantastic quality the fit is spot on let's hope the golf is as good
Thanks - Les T. - 28 Apr 2021 
Shorts - White
Absolute top draw polo shirt quality is amazing with perfect fit looks brilliant with
my white FENIX Shorts,
will definitely buy again
Love it - Les T. - 28 Apr 2021 
Golf Mates Duck Key Checkered Print Polo Shirt - Grape
Excellent quality quick delivery really enjoy wearing this so comfortable - Colin A. - 21 Apr 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
I received this today and have to say the quality and fit are excellent, the embroidery is also of a very high standard, no fraud edges or lose cotton. The service from Pascal was fantastic as well, he responded to my emails very quickly and kept me informed regarding delivery. Overall an excellent product and excellent service. - Paul A. - 26 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - White
I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
As Liam Harrison says, "Ronseal", it does what it says on the tin! - Christopher H. - 25 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Sleeveless Quarter-Zip Sweater - Light Grey
I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
As Liam Harrison says, "Ronseal", it does what it says on the tin! - Christopher H. - 25 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - White
I would have no hesitation in buying from Fenix again because the quality is superb and although the product arrives from outside the UK the customer service is second to none and Pascal Orczech in Fenix CS is one of the most helpful people I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.
As Liam Harrison says, "Ronseal", it does what it says on the tin! - Christopher H. - 25 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Navy
Excellent service and product Highly recommended. - Shayne S. - 23 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Santa Monica Polo Shirt - Black/Grape
Excellent service and product Very comfortable. - Shayne S. - 23 Mar 2021 
Shorts - Blazing Yellow
Lovely quality but quite big.my fault.I should have checked the size guide.I’ll just have to eat more and grow into it! - Paul C. - 19 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - White
Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn't be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys. - Malcolm C. - 18 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
Amazing customer support and communication. Shirts arrived and couldn't be any happier with the fit and the quality of the item. Will place another order immediately. Well done guys. - Malcolm C. - 18 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
This Company is great they contacted me and sent a replacement shirt super quick with no hassle and are top notch in my book I regret that I was a little hasty in not giving them time to respond to my first review as they were away for holiday, Thanks FENIX! Roger Stipe - Roger S. - 15 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Blue
I am delighted to finally receive my white polo shirt. The quality and fit are excellent and I got a decent exchange rate so paid less than I expected. I will definitely buy more Fenix clothing. The only negative was not the shirt but the fact that my order was sent to the UK instead of the Philippines. Once I contacted customer services this was rectified and another shirt was despatched to me straight away. So thank you Fenix. Excellent product and excellent customer service. - John D. - 13 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
Brilliant quality of shirt
Received my new polo shirt yesterday and this is the 1st thing that I have purchased and all I can see is what quality for the price this shirt is.
I’m going to be ordering more shirts as these are absolutely fantastic and will be proud to wear this at my local golf club with pride to all you GOLFMATES out there. - Stephen B. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
This is the third purchase I have made from Fenix, and again I am delighted. The design and fit as well as the material are all superb and the manufacture excellent. Can’t wait for lockdown to end to see my husband stride out wearing these tops. I don’t think it will improve his game but .... you never know!!!! - Anne H. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
Excellent fit and looking forward to playing in it after the 29th - John I. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Navy
Lovin the colour of this and the quality is excellent; great feel I'm a bit of a heavy Ballesteros myself so went for xxl which was a good choice nice and loose! - Brian F. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Red
The Shirt is really Awesome Quality, new sizing is superb, I’m a big Guy and need 3XL and these were the same size fitting as I buy in the U.K.

Highly Recommended - Al B. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Black
The New sizing is perfect for Me, being a Big Guy XXXL was spot on, and exactly the same as I would normally order in the U.K.

Superb Quality Top, well Packaged, and Great attention to detail.

Highly Recommended - Al B. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Grape
This is my latest purchase, let's start with QUALITY the quality of this
item is outstanding the workmanship is excellent.
PRICE the price is on a par with other top brands
SIZE/FIT all l can say about the size/fit sizing is excellent, the fit is
superb.
Can l also say that this is my fifth golf mates golf shirts l have
purchased all of different designs so that should tell you of the
quality. My wife says they wash very well and no ironing needed - Tony J. - 12 Mar 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
Received my new polo shirt yesterday and this is the 1st thing that I have purchased and all I can see is what quality for the price this shirt is.
I’m going to be ordering more shirts as these are absolutely fantastic and will be proud to wear this at my local golf club with pride to all you GOLFMATES out there. - Stephen B. - 19 Feb 2021 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - Light Blue
My name is mr Leonard noble ,
I purchased 2 golf sweaters , wasn’t sure about what was going to get , regarding quality , I was absolutely amazed , with the quality & workmanship of the items , I re-ordered several other items , , thank you, & keep up the hard work , I will be purchasing more golf attire from your company , please forward on to your amazing people , a very satisfied customer ,
My best regards, mr Leonard noble.
Ps next time I’m in Your wonderful country , I will call in to see you all ,
Thank you . - Leonard N. - 30 Jan 2021 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - White
Ordered two shirts on Saturday 9th Jan from the Tropical selection.

Believe it or not, my first ever online shopping order! Was a bit concerned about the sizing as I like to try on clothes before I buy them, but they fit perfectly and arrived on Tuesday afternoon. The delivery also came with matching face masks. Very efficient service and extremely painless.

Very impressive all round and will order again. Many thanks! - Tim H. - 13 Jan 2021 
Men's Tropical Polo Shirt - Butterfly Pink
Great quality and price with the fabulous #golfmates logo and hashtag. - Les C. - 08 Jan 2021 
Golf Mates Stirling Polo Shirt - Red
Good material, nice fit, decent quality - Kevin L. - 04 Jan 2021 
Pack of 3 England Flag Face-Mask
Good material, nice fit, decent quality - Kevin L. - 04 Jan 2021 
Polyester Mask - Thailand Flag (Pack of 3)
Good material, nice fit, decent quality - Kevin L. - 04 Jan 2021 
Polyester Mask - New Zealand Fern (Pack of 3)
i ordered a size L super quality feel is great and the colour too sadly where it fell down was in the sizing is way too small My partner found it a bit tight and rode up while swinging.when ordering we feel that something 3 or 4 sizes larger may help, so a mens small to medium - Steven F. - 27 Dec 2020 
Golf Mates Twin Striped Polo Shirt - Green/White
Superb quality size spot on great price and best of all you don’t have too iron it - Kevin S. - 11 Dec 2020 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
My Golf Mate shirt has come great quality and the fit is good. - gary h. - 22 Nov 2020 
Golf Mates Special Edition Polo Shirt - White
I love the soft fabric and feel of this performance polo shirt, delivery came within just a few days and it's great for wearing both on and off the course. - Carl B. - 05 Nov 2020 
Chesapeake Horizontal Pinstripe Performance Polo Shirt - Black
Received my order within just a few days and happy with yet another great performance polo shirt from Fenix. Loving the shell-cut buttons! - Carl B. - 05 Nov 2020 
North Harbor Stripe Performance Polo Shirt - Cranberry
I love the Private Estate range. The fabrics are really comfortable and excellent in the hot weather. - Carl B. - 05 Nov 2020 
Santa Monica Rugby Stripe Performance Polo Shirt - Bright Navy
Good to see we can be proud of our countries - francis j. - 02 Nov 2020 
Protective Fashion Face-Mask - Scottish Saltire
I wear this both on the course and casually, it's a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended! - Carl B. - 30 Oct 2020 
Men's Narra Performance Polo - Sky Blue
I wear this both on the course and casually, it's a great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommended! - Carl B. - 30 Oct 2020 
Men's Jersey Performance Polo - Navy
If you are looking for quality, comfort, & style then any of the Fenixxcell Shirts will make you feel like you are special. I have three of the Fenixxcel shirts now and all of them are excellent. I plan on ordering more to swap out some of the "name brand" shirts you are all familiar with. These shirts are equal to or better than those. Thank you for making such a great shirt whether for play or just wearing to events. - Steve S. - 27 Oct 2020 
Men's Leven Performance Polo - Coral
Item received in good and exact condition as mentioned - Elgene T. - 27 Oct 2020 
Men's Rora Lightweight Polo Shirt - White
Item received in good and exact condition as mentioned - Elgene T. - 27 Oct 2020 
Men's Jersey Performance Polo - Navy
One of the best quality shirts I have owned. Just as good if not better than those '"well known" brands. The button down collar is extra special, something you don't get with some of those other shirts. Thank you FX for the care you take in making a superior shirt. Have and will order more in the future. - Steve S. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Striped Polo Shirt - Black/Red/White
Holding up as well as any other after several washings, and VERY comfortable. - Joseph P. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Striped Polo Shirt - Navy/Royal Blue/White
Because i’m built like a brickhouse toilet it is very difficult to find golf attire in my size. So far I’ve ordered 3 golfmates t-shirts and a zip sweater size 4xl and they are absolutely perfect. I am very impressed with the quality. Fenix is not a household name but I do highly recommend their gear. Hopefully they will start making golf trousers and shorts for the big and tall because you can’t find these nowhere. - Paul H. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Carmel Solid Quarter Zip Sweater - Navy
Great shirt good fit and very comfortable - Harry W. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Striped Polo Shirt - Black/Red/White
Love the shirt fit and comfort first class.

I have lots of Blue Shirts and was really disappointed with the colour being Blue rather than Grey. - Harry W. - 26 Oct 2020 
Munro - Cadet Grey
If your a golf mate just do it!!
Extremely comfortable shirts. Cool and dry even in the hot Australian sun. Top quality. - Darren F. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Twin Striped Polo Shirt - Black/White
These shorts are absolute quality. Super comfortable and cool/dry and very stylish. Larger make so was contacted by sales to explain the 36 I ordered is closer to the 34. They were spot on. Awesome product and awesome service.
Highly recommend.
Bought mine with a promotion so got them cheaper which also helped!. - Darren F. - 26 Oct 2020 
Shorts - White
I got a gift from my friend that it was a fenix golf tee shirt. Until before, I had never known this brand, however, I fell in love with it, right after I wore this. In every way, it fits perfect, not only on golf course, but wearing anytime casually. It became my favorite golf tee shirts and I bought bunch of fenix golf tee shirts, for my friends and family. Surely, people will love it!! - Youn S. - 26 Oct 2020 
Men's White Pique Polo Shirt
Have had many people ask about this shirt when i wear it. Great quality and extremely comfortable!

Thank you! Buying additional shirts this week! - David F. - 26 Oct 2020 
Men's Rora Lightweight Polo Shirt - White
Awesome shirt. I love the collar! Purchasing more this week! - David F. - 26 Oct 2020 
Men's Narra Performance Polo - Sky Blue
Great shirts! Purchasing more this week. - David F. - 26 Oct 2020 
Golf Mates Striped Polo Shirt - Navy/Royal Blue/White

Notice!

Due to a change in strategy, we have decided to stop online sales for the time being.

We apologize for this and are looking forward to serving you again soon.
Should you have any request, simply use the contact form below and we will recommend you to the nearest retailer for the best offer.

As always, we can provide 100% custom apparel solutions at any time.